If you already have Premium Bubbl.us subscription or you are signed in as an organization / team user, realtime collaboration is already enabled. Simply invite others to collaborate with you using the instructions below.
If you don't have a paid subscription, you can upgrade today and start a no-obligation 30-day free trial of Bubbl.us Premium.
1. ClickTap the button in the editor ribbon.
Type in the email address(es) of the person(s) you want to share your mind map with.
3. Give these people Can Edit access and press . The people on the list will receive an email with a link to your mind map.
4. When other users join the collaboration sesssion by opening the mind map, you will be notified and their name will appear in the bottom left corner.
Yes, anyone can be invited to collaborate on a mind map created by a user with Premium Bubbl.us subscription.
Only one person can edit a single bubble or line at a time.